Thursday, December 24, 2020

Midnite Music - "Pontoon"

Little Big Town is an American country music group. Founded in 1998, the group has comprised the same four members since its founding: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman (formerly Roads), Phillip Sweet, and Jimi Westbrook. Their musical style relies heavily on four-part vocal harmonies, with all four members alternating as lead vocalists.

Wombat-socho has Rule 5 Sunday: Sally Field up and running at The Other McCain.

Karen Fairchild

 Kimberly Schlapman

1 comment:

  1. Country Pop is not to be confused with Country music.

    Merle Haggard has chunks of country pop musicians in his stool.